– for those

no longer with us.

Explore posts in the same categories: photography

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “– for those”

  1. Someone Somewhere Says:

    Nice, like a Bill Viola still.

    • theheartbeatsoftly Says:

      Thank you. I had to google him, but most shots were people. I don’t see it, but I should check out his style some more. Thanks for the email on the “kissing cousins” below too. The site does look great on i-pad. It’s a pity you can’t kind of swipe the whole thing to view it. I think it’s only the first page, unless I’m not using it correctly. I don’t use my i-pad that often.


Leave a Reply

