– i often feel

there is no space for me in this life. Shadows of me, which might be enough, but which ultimately run through your fingers. I am sure ways will be found so that my shadow can fit the nooks and recesses of the house, and true, one room has my pictures in it, but I feel that all couples should maybe have a room where they can do yoga, and rest, and watch their own form of television, or switch it off if they want to. Of course, that can lead to another form of isolation. How to be independent, yet to be wanted and to give to those who also want to be wanted?

Explore posts in the same categories: blather, musings

Leave a Reply

