– busy

I should be.

Explore posts in the same categories: photography

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “– busy”

  1. mysonabsalom Says:

    And inexplicably shopping at Sam’s Club? The English have (like the Japanese) imported CostCo and, I won’t lie, we are members. Sometimes you need 50 rolls of toilet paper.

    But this is, truthfully, a beautiful picture.

    • theheartbeatsoftly Says:

      Thanks Stephen. I don’t even know what Sam’s Club is. Maybe I will have to google it ;-). We were going to St Vincent’s de Poor. My partner sells first edition, secondhand books and he was doing some scouring. Costco has fair trade practices and employment practices, apparently, I’m not sure. They’ve got good fish, though it is definitely in bulk. Japanese apartments are just not made for bulk, though, so I wonder that it survives there!


Leave a Reply

