– salamanders

WordPress has this wonderful new Duotone theme for photos. The only trouble is that it will only show one photo at a time. That isn’t a huge problem, of course, but I want to apply it to this blog and it renders half of the entries senseless. I know that is the case anyway, but… so, being the time wastrel semi-geek that I am, I cannot resist. Stay tuned, I’m going to put up a photo-blog. I don’t really expect anyone too much to visit it. My output is too much to keep up with, sometimes interesting, and hell, other people do have lives. So, once it’s up and running, I’ll slip it into this post and put it in the blogroll. Yet another way to pass away a Sunday that doesn’t involve sleeping or housework. I know in the long run that my back will not forgive me.  Sorry for those who have suscribed to this blog via email. I know my output should be more on quality than quantity. But, ah well.

Explore posts in the same categories: just for fun, photography

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

