– for no other reason than

Explore posts in the same categories: art, photography

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “– for no other reason than”

  1. Somebody Somewhere Says:

    Beautiful, just beautiful.

    The festival looks intriguing. Any luck with your footage?

    Apparently there was an Australian exhibit?

    http://arts.australia.or.jp/en/events/view/158/

    Not sure how to properly link.

    • theheartbeatsoftly Says:

      Hi, Stuart. Thanks for popping by. I owe you a letter. Your last one was great. I can’t remember what I said about the footage, but I have a few videos up on video of an exhibition in Toyosaka. I really like this photo, and the art work itself was great. I left it too late, and have seen very little of it, and now with Christmas and snow it seems I am going to see just a few more works of art before it closes on the 27th. But, I’m having people over tomorrow. Cooking now, so I better get back to it. Haven’t read Kim Stanley Robinson. I don’t read too much scifi. I’m kind of in limbo land at present. Hopefully I’ll get a letter to you soon. Oh, there was and is an Oz/English artist exhibiting. Australia had quite a hand in the Echigo tsumari art festival, too. Unfortunately, her installation is a bit far for me to get to by public transport. Cheers! srose!


Leave a Reply

