– untitled 12

butterfly

life is absurd,

brouhaha in motion.

 

 

For: Mohammad Eyad Abed Rabu al-Astal (11)

 

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: photography, poetry, Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “– untitled 12”

  1. mamason Says:

    I love the colours in this photo. My master bedroom colour scheme is almost exactly similar. *wink*

    And you are almost certainly probably right. Life is absurd and brouhahas are almost always in motion. Perhaps if we would just be still…

    • lizardrinking Says:

      I love the colour on this poor butterfly too. It’s very still, though. I wonder what brouhaha it encountered. I’m not sure about this one, yet. I wouldn’t call it a poem. I like the photo, though.


Leave a Reply

